Dance Expressions
701 Laurel Street
Menlo Park, CA 94025

(650) 450-3209
danceexpressions5678@yahoo.com
Class Schedule          Class Descriptions           Policies & Procedures           Performing Company           Studio Calendar           Gallery           Contact Us

Studio Calendar

 2017

Saturday, Dec. 17

End of Fall Session

Wednesday, Jan. 4

Winter Session Starts

Monday, Jan. 16

No Class

Saturday, Feb. 18

No Class

Monday, Feb. 20

No Class

Friday, March 10

No Class

Saturday, March 25

End of Winter Session

Monday, March 27

Spring Session Starts

Monday - Saturday, April 10-15

No Class - Spring Break

Saturday, May 6

No Class

Saturday, May 20

Picture Day - Times to be announced
(Both technique classes will be combined from 11:30-12:30) 

Monday, May 29

No Class

Monday - Friday, June 12-16

Rehearsal Week - Times to be announced

Saturday, June 17

End-of-the-year Performance

 

 

 

Dance Expressions   •   701 Laurel Street   •   Menlo Park, CA 94025   •   (650) 450-3209   •   danceexpressions5678@yahoo.com

Like us on FACEBOOK Follow us on INSTAGRAM