Dance Expressions
701 Laurel Street
Menlo Park, CA 94025

(650) 450-3209
danceexpressions5678@yahoo.com
Class Schedule          Class Descriptions           Policies & Procedures           Performing Company           Studio Calendar           Gallery           Contact Us

Studio Calendar

 2018-2019

Monday, January 8

Winter Session Starts

Monday, January 15

Holiday - No Classes

Mon, Feb. 19 - Thurs, Feb. 22

Mid-Winter Break - No Classes

Friday, March 2

Summer Camp Fair - No Classes

Saturday, March 3

No Classes

Monday, March 26

First Day of Spring Session
**New Registration Period**

Mon, April 9 - Sat, April 14

Spring Break - No Classes

Saturday, May 19

No Class

Monday, May 28

Memorial Day - No Class

Saturday, June 2

Picture Day - No Saturday Classes

Sat, June 16 - Thurs, June 21

Rehearsal Week

Friday, June 22

End-of-the-year Performance

Saturday, June 23

End-of-the-year Performance

 

Summer Camps & Classes

Camps

Monday, June 25 to Friday, June 29

Ice Princess Dance Camp (Ages 4-7)

Monday, July 23 to Friday, July 27

Just Dance Summer Camp
(Ages 8 to teen

Monday, July 30 to Friday, August 3

Moana Dance Camp (Ages 4-7)

Monday, August 6 to Friday, August 10

Just Dance Summer Camp
(Ages 8 to teen)

Classes

Thursday, June 28

 Summer Classes Start

Wednesday, July 25

 Wednesday Summer Classes Start

 

 

Dance Expressions   •   701 Laurel Street   •   Menlo Park, CA 94025   •   (650) 450-3209   •   danceexpressions5678@yahoo.com

Like us on FACEBOOK Follow us on INSTAGRAM